Armin Hänel
Vertrieb ETW
Eberhard Dietrich
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Vertrieb
Dietrich Runkel
Geschäftsführer
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), M.Sc. Architekt
Markus Utsch
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Architekt
Werner Gitschel
Ausführungsplanung
Annika Menze
Dipl.-Ing., Architektin
Julia Betz
Auszubildende
02330-60348-27
Sven Prins
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Architekt
Dorothea Hohmann
M.Sc., Architektur
Nico Lewin
Student
02330-60348-18
Sarah M. Wigger
B.Sc., Architektin

Runkel Architektur

Dietrich Runkel
Geschäftsführer
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), M.Sc. Architekt
d.runkel@projektplan.de
0271-23193-16
Eberhard Dietrich
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Vertrieb
e.dietrich@projektplan.de
0271-23193-21
Werner Gitschel
Ausführungsplanung
w.gitschel@projektplan.de
0271-23193-10
Armin Hänel
Vertrieb ETW
a.haenel@projektplan.de
0271-23193-17
Dorothea Hohmann
M.Sc., Architektur
d.hohmann@projektplan.de
0271-23193-19
Annika Menze
Dipl.-Ing., Architektin
a.menze@projektplan.de
02330-60348-6
Sven Prins
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Architekt
s.prins@projektplan.de
0271-23193-22
Markus Utsch
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Architekt
m.utsch@projektplan.de
0271-23193-14
Julia Betz
Auszubildende
02330-60348-27
Nico Lewin
Student
02330-60348-18
Sarah M. Wigger
B.Sc., Architektin
s.wigger@projektplan.de
0271-23193-13
Daria Prigge
Wohnungsverwaltung
Birgit Höhne
Wohnungsverwaltung
Dietrich Runkel
Geschäftsführer
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), M.Sc. Architekt
Verena Land
Geprüfte
Immobilienfachwirtin (IHK)
derzeit in Mutterschutz
Simone Pentleit
Wohnungsverwaltung
Lisa Höhne
gepr. Immobilienverwalterin EBZ
Esther Stücher
Wohnungsverwaltung

Runkel Hausverwaltung

Dietrich Runkel
Geschäftsführer
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), M.Sc. Architekt
d.runkel@projektplan.de
0271-23193-16
Lisa Höhne
gepr. Immobilienverwalterin EBZ
l.hoehne@runkel-hausverwaltung.de
0271-23193-25
Birgit Höhne
Wohnungsverwaltung
b.hoehne@runkel-hausverwaltung.de
0271-23193-23
Simone Pentleit
Wohnungsverwaltung
s.pentleit@runkel-hausverwaltung.de
02330-60348-6
Daria Prigge
Wohnungsverwaltung
d.prigge@runkel-hausverwaltung.de
0271-23193-26
Esther Stücher
Wohnungsverwaltung
e.stuecher@runkel-hausverwaltung.de
0271-23193-12
Verena Land
Geprüfte
Immobilienfachwirtin (IHK)
derzeit in Mutterschutz