Annika Menze
Dipl.-Ing., Architekt
Eberhard Dietrich
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Vertrieb
Andrea Runkel
Assistenz
Markus Utsch
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Architekt
Lisa Thome
Stud. Mitarbeiterin
Armin Hänel
Vertrieb ETW
Werner Gitschel
Ausführungsplanung
Sven Prins
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Architekt
Dietrich Runkel
Geschäftsführer
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), M.Sc. Architekt
Dorothea Hohmann
M.Sc., Planung
Aylin Breitenbach
Auszubildende

Runkel Architektur

Dietrich Runkel
Geschäftsführer
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), M.Sc. Architekt
d.runkel@projektplan.de
0271-23193-16
Aylin Breitenbach
Auszubildende
a.breitenbach@projektplan.de
0271-23193-18
Eberhard Dietrich
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Vertrieb
e.dietrich@projektplan.de
0271-23193-21
Werner Gitschel
Ausführungsplanung
w.gitschel@projektplan.de
0271-23193-10
Armin Hänel
Vertrieb ETW
a.haenel@projektplan.de
0271-23193-17
Dorothea Hohmann
M.Sc., Planung
d.hohmann@projektplan.de
0271-23193-19
Annika Menze
Dipl.-Ing., Architekt
a.menze@projektplan.de
02330-60348-6
Sven Prins
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Architekt
s.prins@projektplan.de
0271-23193-22
Andrea Runkel
Assistenz
a.runkel@projektplan.de
Lisa Thome
Stud. Mitarbeiterin
l.thome@projektplan.de
0271-23193-13
Markus Utsch
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Architekt
m.utsch@projektplan.de
0271-23193-14
Birgit Höhne
Wohnungsverwaltung
Dietrich Runkel
Geschäftsführer
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), M.Sc. Architekt
Verena Land
gepr. Immobilienfachwirtin IHK
Simone Pentleit
Wohnungsverwaltung
Lisa Höhne
gepr. Immobilienverwalterin EBZ
Esther Stücher
Wohnungsverwaltung

Runkel Hausverwaltung

Dietrich Runkel
Geschäftsführer
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), M.Sc. Architekt
d.runkel@projektplan.de
0271-23193-16
Lisa Höhne
gepr. Immobilienverwalterin EBZ
l.hoehne@runkel-hausverwaltung.de
0271-23193-25
Birgit Höhne
Wohnungsverwaltung
b.hoehne@runkel-hausverwaltung.de
0271-23193-23
Simone Pentleit
Wohnungsverwaltung
s.pentleit@runkel-hausverwaltung.de
02330-60348-6
Verena Land
gepr. Immobilienfachwirtin IHK
v.land@runkel-hausverwaltung.de
0271-23193-24
Esther Stücher
Wohnungsverwaltung
e.stuecher@runkel-hausverwaltung.de
0271-23193-12